OSUG - LGIT Team (OMIV Coordinator)
Wednesday 7 October 2009 by Thomas Lebourg

traduction [English ] [français ]

Jean-Robert Grasso

Physicist (University Joseph Fourier, Grenoble, France)
OMIV Coordinator - Responsible for the service for OSUG-LGIT
grasso@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr

Agnès Helmstetter

Permanent Researcher CNRS
ahelmste@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr

Stéphane Garambois

Associate Professor (University Joseph Fourier, Grenoble, France)
Responsible for the Séchilienne landslide
stephane.garambois@ujf-grenoble.fr

Denis Jongmans

Professor (University Joseph Fourier, Grenoble, France)
Responsible for the Mas d’Avignonet landslide
denis.jongmans@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr

Laurent Baillet

Professor (University Joseph Fourier, Grenoble, France)
laurent.baillet@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr

David Amitrano

Associate Professor (University Joseph Fourier, Grenoble, France)
david.amitrano@ujf-grenoble.fr

Sophie Cravoisier

Engineer (University Joseph Fourier, Grenoble, France)
sophie.cravoisier@ujf-grenoble.fr

Stéphane Schwartz

Associate Professor (University Joseph Fourier, Grenoble, France)
stephane.schwartz@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr

Didier Hantz

Associate Professor (University Joseph Fourier, Grenoble, France)
didier.hantz@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr