EOST - IPGS Team
Wednesday 7 October 2009 by Thomas Lebourg

traduction [English ] [français ]

Jean-Philippe Malet

Permanent Researcher CNRS
Responsible for the service EOST-IPGS
Responsible for the Super-Sauze and La Valette mudslides
jeanphilippe.malet@eost.u-strasbg.fr

Alexandre Remaître

Associate Professor (University of Strasbourg, France)
alexandre.remaitre@eost.u-strasbg.fr

Frédéric Masson

Professor (University of Strasbourg, France)
frederic.masson@eost.u-strasbg.fr

Jean Schmittbuhl

Research Director CNRS
jean.schmittbuhl@eost.u-strasbg.fr

Gilbert Ferhat

Associate Professor (INSA-Strasbourg, France)
gilbert.ferhat@eost.u-strasbg.fr

Patrice Ulrich

Research Engineer - Electronics (University of Strasbourg, France)
patrice.ulrich@eost.u-strasbg.fr

Olivier Maquaire

Professor (University of Caen-Basse-Normandie, France)
Responsible for the Villerville landslide
olivier.maquaire@unicaen.fr

Robert Davidson

Engineer - DataBase (University of Caen-Basse-Normandie, France)
robert.davidson@unicaen.fr

Thom Bogaard

Assistant Professor (Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands)
t.a.bogaard@tudelft.nl